Mozart: Sonatas for Violin & Piano

by Ernő Kállai (violin); Zoltán Fejérvári (piano)

Mozart’s sonatas for violin and piano are performed by two of today’s most talented young artists. Ernő Kállai was admitted to the Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music at the age of 12, then he graduated at the Juilliard University as a pupil of Itzhak Perlman. Zoltán Fejárvári attended on a fellowship Dmitri Bashkirov’s class at the Queen Sofía College of Music. In his concerts he’s worked with such famous musicians as Zoltán Kocsis, Iván Fischer, András Keller, György Vashegyi, Gary Ho man, Zakhar Bron, Frans Helmerson or Ivan Monighetti.

℗ 2014 Fotexnet Kft.

HCD 32740

Buy in iTunes